Please note that our regular junior development programs will not be in session on the holidays listed below. Please check with us about special holiday lessons, programs, and camps.

First Day of Fall/Winter Gotham Junior Programs Monday, September 9, 2019
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
(Yom Kippur)
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Thursday, November 27, 2019
(Thanksgiving Day)
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Monday, December 23, 2019 -
Sunday, January 5, 2019
   
Winter Break Camp
Session I: December 23- 27th (Not
in Session Wednesday 12/25
Christmas Day)
Session II: December 30- January 3
(Not in Session New Year’s Day
1/1/20)
   
Gotham Junior Programs Resume
Monday, January 6, 2020
   
Last day of Fall/Winter Gotham Junior Programs
(Fall/Winter Session Ends)
Sunday, February 2, 2020
   
First Day of Winter/Spring Gotham Junior Programs
(Fall/Winter Session Ends)
Monday, February 3, 2020
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Monday, May 25 2020
(Memorial Day)
   
Last day of Winter/Spring Gotham Junior Programs
(Winter/Spring Session Ends)
Friday, June 12, 2020